Skip to content Skip to footer
Find Our Services

Our Directory


Ashley Hartwell

Rachel Hoffman, LCSW

Christine Quintana, LPC

Megan A. Kniskern MS, RD, LD/N, CEDS-S

Winter Groeschl, LPC

Alyssa Mandel, LCSW, CEDS

Ilyssa Reading LPC

Lauren Day LPC, CEDS

Liz Brinkman, RD

Debbie Richardson, MA, RD, CEDRD

Amanda Kaplan, Psy.D.

Amy McCallister, RD

Renee Hartmann, Associate, iaedp Institute on Eating Disorders

Mary Anne Morrow, Director of Communications

Stefanni Peters, LPC

Lori Haas, LCSW, CEDS

Tauri Hall, MEd, MS, LPC

Anna McClaugherty

The Meadows Ranch

Billie Church, MC, LPC, CEDS, LLC

Kristie Egherman, RD

Clare B Waddicor

Dena Cabrera, PsyD, CEDS

Nathan Mundt

Counseling by Lyndsey

Doorways Counseling Center

Dr. Brad Zehring DO

Brina R. Jergenson RD, LLC

Dr. Kari Anderson

About Us

The International Association of Eating Disorders Professionals (iaedp™) is well recognized for its excellence in providing first-quality education and high-level training standards to an international multidisciplinary group of various healthcare treatment providers and helping professions, who treat the full spectrum of eating disorder problems.

iaedp © 2023. All Rights Reserved.